TGIF

Just a quick post to say “Thank God It’s Friday!”  I hope you all had a great week and I hope you all have a relaxing and good weekend! 

I know this diet can take a toll on you!  Remember you are NOT alone!  Other’s do not realize how hard this can be!  If you need to talk to someone, call me or one of our other SCD Moms and vent!  It is okay! 

Please be sure to read yesterday’s post from the blog.  I actually found that comment online while I was searching and it was actually from Elaine!  Read it!  Print it out and put it on your fridge! 

Let us know what you cook this weekend and what your child liked!  I’m planning on fixing some beef jerky and I think we are going to celebrate Austin’s birthday this weekend too with a German Chocolateless Cake!!!  Justin can’t wait!

Have a great weekend!  Talk to you soon!!!

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

