Oils

PLEASE NOTE:

All vegetable oils that I have found, contain soy and soybean oil which is illegal!  Most canola oils  also contain illegal ingredents except for a few, but canola oil is legal but not recommended. 

Use olive oil when frying and cooking!!!   

(Olive oil can be pricey when cooking alot and frying.  The best buy I have found for olive oil is at Sam’s)

I have not found a cooking spray that contains ALL legal ingredients.  Some mom’s have told me that have an olive oil sprayer, similar to the one pictured here.  This is on my Christmas wishlist.  I recommend getting one of these.

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

