Ketchup, Any One?

I’m SO excited!!!  I can’t wait to order the new ketchup from digestivewellness.com!!! (http://www.digestivewellness.com/itempage-5896-24-23-1789.html#)

I don’t know if you have tried making one of the ketchup recipes or not, but mine didn’t turn out too good.  I will comment after we try it and let you know how many to order!

One thought on “Ketchup, Any One?

  1. Paige, this is great news. I make ketchup and it isn’t too good either, but without an alternative we eat it. Let me know what you think about it. Thanks for the info as always.

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

