Hope your Thanksgiving went well!

Justin LOVED all of his Thanksgiving lunch!  He ate leftovers after leftovers!  He loved the Cranberry/Apple Relish so much that I’m thinking about trying to make it with the gelatin to make a jello for him to eat.  I froze half of the dressing for Christmas.  And I’m anxious to try a greenbean casserole for Christmas for him as well.  How did your holiday recipes come out? Let us know so we can have new ideas for Christmas!

I ordered from Digestive Wellness today.  I can’t wait to let Justin try the new ketchup!  I will let you know as soon as I find out!  They also have what looks like a new caramel icing.  Justin’s birthday is coming up.  I hope that is good as well! 

Keep in touch and please email me any new recipes or tips you have so we can pass them to everyone!

 

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

