Digestive Wellness – New BBQ!!! & MORE

I’ve told you all how much I love ordering from digestivewellness.com!  Their new ketchup and bbq have been a hit at my house!  The new bbq we tried was the Sweet & Sour BBQ.  It was gone in 4 days!  Justin had it on turkey, chicken, pork loin, sandwiches, and chili!  They now have a new flavor, Hickory Smoked BBQ.  It should be to our house by Monday! 

We have only tried the crackers and the variety sample of cookies, but they have a new veggie bread now for sandwiches also.

PLEASE NOTE:  I usually order my almond flour from Lucy’s Kitchen, but I noticed on an email from digestivewellness.com that their almond flour is as low as $3.96/lb. 

And during my last order, they mentioned that their blog had lots of SCD tips and recipes!  Their blog is http://digestivewellness.blogspot.com/.  I have also made a link for this blog at the top right of our blog main page.

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

