Almond Crackers – Recipe from digestivewellness.com

I was ordering almond crackers from digestivewellness.com the last month and asked if there was recipe resembling them because I spend a fortune on them.  They mailed me the following recipe.  I will let you know how they turn out when I have time to make them!

ALMOND CRACKERS

3 1/2 cups almond flour

3 eggs

3 tsp. oil

less than 1/2 tsp. salt

squirt of honey

Mix all ingredients together in mixer to form dough.  Works best if refrigerated for several hours or overnight.  Roll dough between baking paper to form very thin crackers.  Remove uppder baking paper.  Brush with egg whites.  Sprinkle with salt.  Cut into rectangles before baking.  Bake at 325 degress until golden brown, approx. 20-30 minutes.

One thought on “Almond Crackers – Recipe from digestivewellness.com

  1. WOW!! I’m impressed that they shared a recipe. I was wondering the same thing about their “Chewy Chums”. I will definately ask when I order again. Thanks Paige!

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

