Pizza Crust Fave?

Hello everyone! Hope everyone has a great weekend!

I’ve always used the same pizza crust recipe for making pizzas. Recently, after almost three years, Justin has told me he’s not too crazy about the crust. I believe I have posted the recipe I use here on the blog before. There’s not much too it. But I think Pizza is a BIG deal to make for our children to help them feel normal! So, I’m curious what you child’s favorite Pizza? Crust? Toppings? You can try taking a picture of the recipe and emailing it to me if that saves you time. I will share them with everyone.

Email them to me at scddiet4kids@gmail.com.

Please make sure you read my post from a few days ago, where a concerned dad is searching for our opinions. Thank you for commenting!

One thought on “Pizza Crust Fave?

  1. My pizza crust has been a cracker recipe but with some changes. The original recipe is from a cookbook: 1 1/4 cup of grated cheddar cheese, 1 cup almond flour, 1/4cup dripped yogurt (SCD), 1/2 tsp dried sage, 1/2 tsp thyme, 1/4 tsp cayenne. and salt to taste. I add smoked paprika, dried chile spices, chipotle spices and salt for a spicier cracker ( for cracker, roll out thinly, bake at 300 for 15 minutes, score into squares and let cool in oven while oven cools off after you turn it off). For pizza crust, I leave some spices out and make it thicker and bake at 300 degrees for 20 minutes. Dehydrate for as long as you’d like for the pizza crust.

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

