Cut-Out Cookie Update

20131218-145106.jpg
Cookies turned out beautifully! I was surprised how easily they rolled out and stayed together! This is a GREAT SCD recipe to do with your children! It gives them a holiday memory and it’s SCD! Justin’s eaten 4 already! I will be lucky if I get them frozen and have enough to ice for Christmas! Send us pictures of yours!!!

One thought on “Cut-Out Cookie Update

  1. I tried tinting my icing with pureed and strained strawberries (didn’t put much of a pink tint to the icing) and pureed and strained spinach (not a bright green color when added to icing). I did not like the taste of the icing was disappointed, Justin surprised me and LOVED them. He ate about 8 of them Christmas Eve when I gave them to him! Lol

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

