Cranberry Almond Crunch Cereal

My son, Justin, was just saying yesterday that he misses cereal. Just being able to fix a bowl of cereal with milk. I came across this recipe today. (PLEASE NOTE: All “Paleo” recipes are NOT SCD legal.) I was thinking this would be good to snack on or make some almond milk or use coconut milk and have a bowl of cereal! I will let you know when I try it out it turns out. I’m going to look into getting the fruit leather tray for my dehydrater first.

http://wholelifestylenutrition.com/recipes/paleo-cereal-recipe-cranberry-almond-crunch-gluten-free/

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

