Stuffed Avocados

A friend of mine told me about this recipe and we tried it. It just happened to be SCD legal. Justin and I really liked it! We will definitely have it again. I don’t have exact amounts of ingredients so just wing it. That’s what I did and it turned out great!

Stuffed Avocados
2 ripe avocados
1 can tuna in olive oil
lemon or lime juice
garlic salt

Cut 2 avocados in half and scoop out clean, saving shells. Using fork mush up avocado leaving it chunky. Mix in tuna, lemon or lime juice and garlic salt. Scoop back into avocado shells and bake at 350 degrees until it starts to brown on top. I believe I cooked mine around 25 minutes.

I served with a side of kale chips. Enjoy!

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

