Banana Mug Muffin – Only 4 ingredients – QUICK BREAKFAST :)

Have any of you tried the apple mug cake I posted not too long ago? Justin was asking for it again. I found another mug muffin for a quick breakfast. I know I should try these recipes before posting them for you, but I get excited finding what look like EASY and good recipes and can’t wait to share them! I want to get them to you so you can try them ASAP. Don’t forget to email me good recipes you find so we can share them with everyone PLEASE! (scddiet4kids@gmail.com) This looks SO easy our kids could fix it for themselves!

Banana Mug Muffin
1 medium size banana
1 egg
4 rounded Tablespoons almond flour
3/4 teaspoon cinnamon

Mash banana in large mug.
Add egg and mix.
Add almond flour and cinnamon and stir well.
Microwave 1:45 minutes.

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

