Banana & Almond Butter Ice Cream

I am SO ready for some ice cream! I’m an ice cream every night person! Lol I have tried a good many recipes for SCD legal ice cream. I have never found a recipe that my son just loved. I haven’t ever found a recipe that I’ve made twice. So I am hoping to start trying some new ice cream recipes over the next month and I’m hoping to find you and Justin a great summer ice cream recipe!

Here’s the first recipe I’m planning on trying this week! I will comment and let you know how we liked it! I’m thinking about adding the frozen cherries to my first batch. Be sure to read all the add in options you can do to make it different each time! Looks easy!

Banana & Almond Butter Ice Cream
http://diyorganix.com/raw-banana-almond-butter-ice-cream-recipe/

If you have found a favorite ice cream recipe for your child, PLEASE share it with us! You can email it to me at scddiet4kids@gmail.com. Thanks!!!

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

