Strawberry Ice Cream

Here is another ice cream recipe I’m hoping to try soon! This one looks delicious! Remember with SCD, the hemp milk is not legal. I have not found “legal” almond milk on the store shelves. I have heard there is one out there, but I have not found it. I have tried making homemade almond milk before and it’s actually pretty simple!

Let us know how you like it!

Strawberry Ice Cream

http://www.agirlworthsaving.net/2014/06/strawberry-ice-cream.html

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

