Reblogging

I just figured out how to reblog some of the other WordPress blogs I follow. I usually see a good number of recipes that look like they would be good , but sometimes don’t find the time to post them all. I hope y’all don’t mind if I just reblog them so I can make sure I get them to you!

I am hoping to soon figure out how to make a Facebook page for SCDdiet4kids. If anyone knows how to teach me please email me so we can catch up with each other. Facebook is another place I find good recipes and it would be a faster way to get more recipes to you as well. Thanks!

2 thoughts on “Reblogging

  1. Hi Paige, I’m not on Facebook. If you figure out how to do it, will you still post things on this blog? I hope so 🙂

    • Yes!!! I follow a few Facebook pages that have good recipes sometimes. I just thought if I got on Facebook, those that were on Facebook would get them faster. I might sit down once a week and type up the Facebook recipes I find here on the blog. I also follow on Facebook an SCD page that has interesting questions and discussions. I like to read the comments and advice people leave. It’s an adult SCD page but you never know when the discussions might help someone here!
      But I won’t stop doing anything I’m already doing here. Thanks!

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

