Pecan Bars

I had to try these Pecan Bars for you! 😉 They were good. Please note a few things. Be sure to use the coconut milk for SCD Legal instead of heavy cream. I cooked for the 25 minutes for the topping, I believe it was overcooked and needs to be in for less time. Next time I cook I will add some more honey and I think it would be good too with some unsweetened coconut flakes. It was quick and easy! I used a wire wisk to make instead of getting my hand mixer out. Enjoy!

Pecan Bars
http://www.mommypotamus.com/pecan-bar-recipe-grain-free/

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

