Wellbee’s “Christmas In July” Winner Is…

wellbeesCongratulations Mom Jamie! You have won our Wellbee’s “Christmas In July” Giveaway! Please email me your contact information and mailing address to scddiet4kids@gmail.com. If I do not hear from Jamie by Monday night, July 28, I will draw another winner.

I apologize for the delay in announcing the winner. ROTFL! If you follow my blog closely you noticed I posted last night (July 26, Saturday night) that there were two hours left to enter. OMG! The contest was supposed to end Friday night, July 25. I lost a day in there somewhere! But I think most of you understand! Us moms are SO busy and preoccupied that we all loose track of time and wish we had more time in our day! I got up this morning ready to draw the winner and realized what I had done. I was thinking I would have a few comments this morning. LOL!

I will try to do this again sometime. I also just wanted to say, please go back to the original “Christmas In July” post (https://scddiet4kids.wordpress.com/2014/07/08/christmas-in-july-giveaway-enter-today/#comments). Be sure to read all of the comments and see what other moms like to buy from Wellbee’s (formerly Digestive Wellness). I know it’s hard to pay shipping these days, but it’s really hard to find SCD legal foods. If you take into account the price of gas and spending your time going to the store, I believe it’s worth the shipping cost, ESPECIALLY as fast as Wellbee’s gets your items to you. I can order and have it to my door in two days. So go ahead and order those items you are wanting to try! From one mom to the other, I think it’s worth it! Be sure to tell them SCD DIET 4 KIDS sent you! 🙂

Thank you Wellbee’s for giving us this giveaway! It was fun!

Moms want to hear what you have to say!

